Log in

Events

MeetingS

General Membership Meetings (7pm)

2020

  • Monday, January 13
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Monday, March 9
  • Tuesday, April 14  (Awards Banquet)*
  • Monday, May 11
  • Tuesday, June 9
  • Monday, July 13
  • Tuesday, August 11
  • Monday, September 14
  • Tuesday, October 13
  • Monday, November 9
  • Tuesday, December 8  (Holiday Party)*

*  Minimal business conducted. If necessary, another meeting will be held the previous night  to conduct additional business.

Board Meetings (7pm)

2020

  • Monday, January 27
  • Monday, February 24
  • Monday, March 23
  • Monday, April 27
  • Monday, May 18
  • Monday, June 22
  • Monday, July 27
  • Monday, August 24
  • Monday, September 28
  • Monday, October 26
  • Monday, November 23
  • Monday, December 14



Copyright 2020

The Syracuse Obedience Training Club, Inc. 

PO Box 3457 Syracuse NY 13220-3457

Site Map   |   Help  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software