Log in

Events

MeetingS

General Membership Meetings (7pm)

    2021

    • Monday, January 11
    • Tuesday, February 9
    • Monday, March 8

    VIRTUAL MEETING

    Meeting ID

    meet.google.com/qyd-byai-kpw

    Phone Numbers

    (‪US)‪+1 219-310-2010

    PIN: ‪291 689 030#

    • Tuesday, April 13
    • Monday, May 10
    • Tuesday, June 8
    • Monday, July 12
    • Tuesday, August 10
    • Monday, September 13
    • Tuesday, October 12
    • Monday, November 8
    • Tuesday, December 14

    Board Meetings
    (7pm)

    2021

    • Monday, January 25
    • Monday, February 22
    • Monday, March 22
    • Monday, April 26
    • Monday, May 24
    • Monday, June 21
    • Monday, July 26
    • Monday, August 23
    • Monday, September 27
    • Monday, October 25
    • Monday, November 22
    • Monday, December 20



    Copyright 2021

    The Syracuse Obedience Training Club, Inc. 

    PO Box 3457, Syracuse NY 13220-3457

    A New York State-registered 501(c)3 educational corporation (organized not-for-profit)

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software