Log in

   Established 1960

Events

MeetingS

General Membership (GM) meetings are held at 7pm on the 2nd Monday of odd-numbered months, the 2nd Tuesday of even-numbered months.  Board meetings are held at 7pm on (usually) the 4th Monday of the month.

GM Meeting Schedule

Board Meeting Schedule

2022 GM Meetings

  • Monday, January 10     *** VIRTUAL ***
  • Tuesday, February 8     *** VIRTUAL ***
  • Monday, March 14     *** VIRTUAL ***
  • Tuesday, April 12  *** in-person *** Awards Banquet
    • Monday, May 9  *** in-person ***
      • Tuesday, June 14 *** in-person ***
      • Monday, July 11 *** in-person ***
      • Tuesday, August 9 *** in-person ***
      • Monday, September 12 *** in-person ***
      • Tuesday, October 11 *** in-person ***
      • Monday November 14 format TBA
      • Tuesday, December 13  *** VIRTUAL ***

      (back to top)


        2022 Board Meetings

        • Monday, January 24
        • Monday, February 28
        • Monday, March 28
        • Monday, April 25
        • Monday, May 23
        • Monday, June 27
        • Monday, July 25
        • Monday, August 22
        • Monday, September 26
        • Monday, October 24
        • Monday, November 28
        • Monday, December 19
        (back to top)


        Copyright 2022

        The Syracuse Obedience Training Club, Inc. 

        PO Box 3457, Syracuse NY 13220-3457

        A New York State-registered 501(c)3 educational corporation (organized not-for-profit)

        Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software